

2024 PORT COMMISSION ASSIGNMENTS

<u>Organization</u>	Frequency of Meetings	Primary Port Commissioner	Alternate Commissioner
Chelan-Douglas Transportation Council	Monthly, 2 nd Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	Richard DeRock	Mark Spurgeon
Chelan County PUD Citizen Advisory Council	As Needed	Donn Etherington	Richard DeRock
Chelan County Tri Commission	Three Times Per Year	All Commissioners	
Regional Sports Complex/Aquatics Center	As Needed	Jim Huffman	Donn Etherington
WPPA Board of Directors – Trustee	As Needed	JC Baldwin	Mark Spurgeon
TREAD – General Meetings	As Needed	Donn Etherington	Jim Huffman
TREAD – Pathways Leadership Group		Richard DeRock	
WSDOT – Local Partnership Work Group		Richard DeRock	

Wenatchee Valley Chamber Executive Committee	Monthly, 3 rd Tuesday	Mark Spurgeon Donn Etherington	JC Baldwin
Chelan County Trails Advisory Group	Dates and times TBD	Donn Etherington	
District #1 Meeting (Chelan PUD & Chelan County)	Twice Monthly Every Other Wednesday	Donn Etherington	
District #2 Meeting (Chelan PUD & Chelan County)	Monthly; 7:00 a.m.	JC Baldwin	
District #3 Meeting (Chelan PUD & Chelan County)	Dates and times TBD	Richard DeRock	
Partner Breakfast Meetings	TBD	All Commissioners	
Economic Roundtable Lunches	TBD	All Commissioners	
Douglas County Community Leadership Advisory Group	3 rd Wednesday Every Other Month	Jim Huffman	Richard DeRock
Chelan County Community Leadership Advisory Group	1 st Meeting January 19 th 1:00 p.m. @ CTC	Richard DeRock	Donn Etherington
NCWEDD Board	Monthly 2 nd Wednesday	Jim Huffman	JC Baldwin

2024 COMMUNITY LIAISON ASSIGNMENTS				
City of Wenatchee Malaga	Donn Etherington District 1			
City of Leavenworth City of Cashmere Peshastin-Dryden	JC Baldwin District 2			
City of Chelan City of Entiat Manson Stehekin	Richard DeRock District 3			
City of East Wenatchee City of Rock Island	Jim Huffman District 1			
City of Bridgeport City of Coulee Dam	Mark Spurgeon District 3			
City of Waterville City of Mansfield	Alan Loebsack District 2			
Chelan County Commissioners	Donn Etherington			
Douglas County Commissioners	Jim Huffman			